Help Topics/Television/Shows and Personalities

Can I email my favorite show or host?

Fox News Digital
posted this on March 22, 2011 15:17

Definitely! You can find their email addresses by visiting their show’s webpage. Find the host or anchor who you want to email on the "On Air Personalities" page for Fox News or Fox Business and then visit their show page to get the correct email address. You can also use the chart below.

If you're on Twitter, feel free to "tweet" at our different hosts as well. Sometimes, it's easier than emailing!

For other feedback and questions relating to our shows and personalities, please email us at yourcomments@foxnews.com.

Shows Email Addresses
America Live with Megyn Kelly kelly@foxnews.com
America's Newsroom americasnewsroom@foxnews.com
Bulls and Bears bullsandbears@foxnews.com
Cashin' In cash@foxnews.com
Cavuto cavuto@foxnews.com
Forbes on Fox forbes@foxnews.com
Fox & Friends friends@foxnews.com
Fox News Specials fncspecials@foxnews.com
Fox News Sunday fns@foxnews.com
Fox News Watch newswatch@foxnews.com
Fox Report with Shepard Smith foxreport@foxnews.com
Fox Report Weekend foxreport@foxnews.com
Geraldo at Large atlarge@foxnews.com
Hannity hannity@foxnews.com
Happening Now with Jon Scott and Jenna Lee happeningnow@foxnews.com
Huckabee huckmail@foxnews.com
The Journal Editorial Report jer@foxnews.com
On the Record with Greta Van Susteren ontherecord@foxnews.com
Red Eye with Greg Gutfeld redeye@foxnews.com
Special Report with Bret Baier special@foxnews.com
Studio B with Shepard Smith  studiob@foxnews.com
The Real Story with Gretchen Carlson therealstory@foxnews.com
The O'Reilly Factor oreilly@foxnews.com
War Stories with Oliver North warstories@foxnews.com
Your World with Neil Cavuto cavuto@foxnews.com
 
Topic is closed for comments